Love’s Compass Series: New Release

I’ve loved this Christian romance series (Love’s Compass) and I’m excited to announce the fourth book is out today. I had the opportunity to read an early copy of it and it was so much fun to have the Chandler family reunited in this book. Serenity and Aaron are a perfect pair and their relationship developed so naturally in this sweet romance. It will bring a smile to your face. It can be read without any of the others in the series, but you would thoroughly enjoy each book. I loved seeing the youngest Chandler branch out and make it on her own with her young son. It isn’t at all easy for her, but she pushes on to make a better life for her child.
FindingFaithCoverresizeSingle mom Serenity Chandler is determined to do anything to provide better opportunities for her son, Gideon. Moving away from her family support system so Gideon can attend a special school seems like the right choice, even if it means her entire life is about to change.The satisfaction of helping children and being a part of their lives is one reason Aaron Randall loves his job as a music therapist. When Hope Academy instills a dating policy, he doesn’t give it a second thought. Until the new coworker who’d caught his attention turns out to be the parent of one of his students.Any relationship between them will put his job at risk. The more time Aaron spends with Serenity and Gideon, the harder it is to ignore what they could have together. With Aaron’s job and Gideon’s education hanging in the balance, they’ll have to rely on faith to find their way.
Available now on Amazon.
For more about Melanie D. Snitker, visit her website:

One Reply to “Love’s Compass Series: New Release”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *